Employees

En sjö

Mats Adolfsson

Sales

mats.adolfsson@oringen.se

070-394 50 71

En sjö

Claes Forsberg

CEO

claes.forsberg@oringen.se

070-492 14 50

En sjö

Magnus Johansson

Competition & IT

magnus.johansson@oringen.se

070-381 03 56

En sjö

Jens Lindquist

Project manager O-Ringen Uppsala 2022

jens.lindquist@oringen.se

070-377 62 15

En sjö

Anna Wennertorp

Marketing, Experience & Competition services

anna.wennertorp@oringen.se

070-952 54 78

En sjö

Åsa Ahlberg

Accomodation, O-Ringen Åre 2023

asa.ahlberg@oringen.se

070-206 66 96

En sjö

Conny Gunnarsson

Logistics

conny.gunnarsson@oringen.se

070-810 73 49

En sjö

Niclas Lidström

Project manager O-Ringen Åre 2023

niclas.lidstrom@oringen.se

070-810 06 66

En sjö

Anders Strömbäck

Project manager O-Ringen Smålandskusten 2024

anders.stromback@oringen.se

070-860 81 86

O-Ringen board members

Linda Take, Chairman of the board, linda.take@oringen.se

Patrik Elfwing, patrik.elfwing@oringen.se

Vivianne Lindstam, vivianne.lindstam@orientering.se

Mats Rosander, mats.rosander@orientering.se

Local contacts: